Bah

En del saker går verkligen inte som man har tänkt sig. Eller så går de jättebra ett tag, men det kommer nästan alltid ikapp en och så blir det känslomässigt kaos. Om det är något jag avskyr så är det att stå i mitten av en konflikt. Ibland önskar man att man inte visste vissa saker, men det kan man ju tyvärr inte rå över.

Rätt så konfunderad just nu. Men så är det söndag och jag är så bakis som jag kan bli. Dvs inte mkt, eftersom jag knappt blir bakis, men ångesten finns alltid där :P Och funderingarna, förvirringen. Jag skulle ställt dig mot väggen, ville rensa luften, men det dök inte upp någon chans och nu kommer det inte ens vara i närheten av det på rätt lång tid. Vi får hoppas på det bästa och att du skärper till dig och inte blandar in mig i ditt känslomässiga liv på det sätt du har en tendens att göra.

"....It just takes some time, little girl you're in the middle of the ride (over, and over)
Everthing, everything it'll be just fine (over, and over) Everything, everything it'll be alright (alright)....."

Känns även rätt allmänt pissigt när man kommer på att det man inte kan få, är det som man verkligen, verkligen, verkligen vill ha och behöver.
Too much need, but not enough effort.

Nej, det är ingen bra dag idag. Däremot kan jag identifiera mig själv med denna just nu:

Stromin my pain with his fingers
Singin my life with his words
Killing me softly with his song
Killing me softly with his song
Telling my whole life with his words
Killing me softly with his song

I heard he sang a good song,
I heard he had a style,
And so I came to see him and listen for a while
And there he was this young boy
Stranger to my eyes


Stromin my pain with his fingers (one time, one time)
Singin my life with his words (two times, two times)
Killing me softly with his song
Killing me softly with his song
Telling my whole life with his words
Killing me softly with his song


I felt all flushed with fever
Embarrased by the crowd,
I felt he found my letters and read each one out loud,
I pray that he would finish
But he just kept right on


Och för att göra söndagsångesten optimal så behövs ju även lite Maxångest:

"It's a strange wolrd, that we are living in with so much love and so much hate.
Two people making love under the stars, and a little girl getting raped.
Yes that´s whats going on, I get confused so I'm singin this song.
That's just how it is, the world is full of shit, but you better get used to it.
Its a strange world that we're living in, with so much love and so much hate.
I think of all the kids, I think I know, I got no food and no place to go.
Time´s running out so let´s stand up and fight, let´s enter war and get peace for all.
It´s a strange world, that were living in with so much love and so much hate.
It´s a strange world, strange world.
It´s a strange world that were living in with so much love and so much hate
It¨s a strange world that were living in with so much love and so much hate.
It´s a strange world strange world.
It´s a strange world that we're living in.

This force is just a dream, that never will come true, you see it's a strange world, for me and for you, peace out."

image8


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0